IOB Intranet


Member Contacts

DoctorsFacultyStudentsStaffAll@IOB

NameE-mailPhoneAlternate e-mail
Aafaque Ahmad Khanaafaque@ibioinformatics.org919060423137aafaqiobmails@gmail.com
Aneesha Radhakrishnananeesha@ibioinformatics.org919739093585aneesha176@gmail.com
Apeksha A. Sahuapeksha@ibioinformatics.org918792371276sahuapeksha@gmail.com
Arivusudar Marimuthuarivusudar@ibioinformatics.org919972213093arivusudar.m@gmail.com
Bhargavi Thimmampallibhargavi@ibioinformatics.org918971819760tbhargavi89@gmail.com
Bhavani Chandrabhavani@ibioinformatics.org91
Bijesh Georgebijesh@ibioinformatics.org917249757744bijeshgeorgekannur@gmail.com
Debdattaa Guhadebdattaa@ibioinformatics.org96790675521991dguha@gmail.com
Deepthi Telikicherladeepthi@ibioinformatics.org919986579048udaydeepa@gmail.com
Dhanashree S. Kelkardhanashree@ibioinformatics.org919620354833dhanashree.kelkar@gmail.com
Ekta Franscina Pintoekta@ibioinformatics.org919535794805franscin@gmail.com
Harsh Pawarharsh@ibioinformatics.org919742337916harshpawar06@gmail.com
Jagadeesha Maharudraiahjagadeesha@ibioinformatics.org91(80)-28416140 
Joji Kurian Thomasjoji@ibioinformatics.org919902626274jojikt2007@gmail.com
Kavita S. Reddykavita@ibioinformatics.org919611139099kavita.reddy@gmail.com
Keshava Krishna Dattakeshavadatta@ibioinformatics.org919845441000keshava.k.datta@gmail.com
Lakshmi Dhevi Nagarajha Selvanlakshmi@ibioinformatics.org919379710993lakshmi.nagarajhan@gmail.com
Lavanya Balakrishnanlavanya@ibioinformatics.org919916987024lavanyakris@gmail.com
Manasi Sudhir Gadgilmanasi@ibioinformatics.org0966366318531.manasi@gmail.com
Manish Kumarmanish@ibioinformatics.org918884765918manish.hakuna@gmail.com
Manisha Pareekmanisha@ibioinformatics.org00
Manju H. Cmanju@ibioinformatics.org919900795925hcmanju6@gmail.com
Manju Sivasankaransmanju@ibioinformatics.org00
Manjula Ramumanjula@ibioinformatics.org919538553356manju.ramu15@gmail.com
Manoj Kumar Guptamanojgupta@ibioinformatics.org919620689566manoj.gene26@gmail.com
Md. Wasim Akramwasim@ibioinformatics.org00
Mitali Bhattacharjeemitali@ibioinformatics.org919945807137mitalibhattacharjee@gmail.com
Nandini A. Sahasrabuddhenandini@ibioinformatics.org919611107720nandinipatankar@gmail.com
Nazia Syednazia@ibioinformatics.org919164368906nazia.syed14@gmail.com
Nirujogi Raja Sekharraja@ibioinformatics.org+1-443-540-4807rajuchg@gmail.com
Parvanendhu Pradeepparvanendhu@ibioinformatics.org918590588369parvanendhupradeep@gmail.com
Peeyush Prasadpeeyush@ibioinformatics.org8884309653peeyushprasad1989@gmail.com
Poonam Yadavpoonam@ibioinformatics.org8904832366
Poonam Singhalpoonam@ibioinformatics.org919560308285poonamsinghal.iob@gmail.com
Prachy Dixit Bajpaiprachy@ibioinformatics.org91-9986045557dixitprachy@gmail.com
Pratigya Subbapratigya@ibioinformatics.org919972238973psubba09@gmail.com
Praveen Kumarpraveen@ibioinformatics.org918884979597pravs3683@gmail.com
Puneeth K. Adisheshapuneeth@ibioinformatics.org918971155575puneethka@gmail.com
Raghothama Chaerkadyraghothama@ibioinformatics.org91(80)-28416140 
Rajesh Rajurajesh@ibioinformatics.org919019082829rajrrnbt@gmail.com
Rakesh Sharmarakesh@ibioinformatics.org919886130180Sharmabiogeny@gmail.com
Ramu Seetaramanjaneyulu ramu@ibioinformatics.org919440356896gsranjaneyulu2001
Rathankar Raorathankar@ibioinformatics.org918431676723rathankar@gmail.com
Ravindra Varma Polisettyravindra@ibioinformatics.org918884012916rajpoli@gmail.com
Renu Goelrenu@ibioinformatics.org919880382184drrenugoel@gmail.com
Renu Vermarenu@ibioinformatics.org919620446440renuverma2005@gmail.com
Rudrappa Gatturudrappa@ibioinformatics.org918901058389bio.rudra@gmail.com
Sameer Kumarsameer@ibioinformatics.org919886093570sameer_bio@rediffmail.com
Sandip Chavansandip@ibioinformatics.org919844627052sandip.nc15@gmail.com
Santosh Renusesantosh@ibioinformatics.org919620538150santosh4ever@gmail.com
Sartaj Ahmadsartaj@ibioinformatics.org918861831412sartajmir10@gmail.com
Savita Jayaramsavita@ibioinformatics.org919449818160savita.j.k@gmail.com
Savitha Sekhar Nairsavithanair@ibioinformatics.org919880605729savitha.sekhar.n@gmail.com
Shyam Mohan Palapettashyam@ibioinformatics.org919742227250pshyammohan@gmail.com
Sneha Pintosneha@ibioinformatics.org919886425291sneha.mp@gmail.com
Snehal Raskarsneharenuse@ibioinformatics.org917406998180sneha.2424@gmail.com
Soujanya D. Yelamanchisoujanya@ibioinformatics.org919448173218souji.bio@gmail.com
Sowmya Somansowmya@ibioinformatics.org918880563525sowmya.soman@gmail.com
Srinivas G. Raosrinivas@ibioinformatics.org919343075020sr7600@rediffmail.com
Srinivas Manda Srikanthsrikanth@ibioinformatics.org919019114878srikanth0403@gmail.com
Sujan Debsujan@ibioinformatics.org918447409749sujandeb7@gmail.com
Sumit Deysumit@ibioinformatics.org91-8427993125sumitdey820@gmail.com
Sunita Yadavallisunita@ibioinformatics.org918008002458sunitaval@yahoo.com
Supriya Satishsupriya@ibioinformatics.org9916509690supriya.stsh@gmail.com
Sutopa B. Dwivedisutopa@ibioinformatics.org919886910312sutopabd@gmail.com
Tejaswini Subbannayyatejaswini@ibioinformatics.org919986448511teju.angel5@gmail.com
Varot K. Sandhyasandhya@ibioinformatics.org919019956028sandhya_june15@yahoo.co.in
Vishalakshi Nanjappavishalakshi@ibioinformatics.org919611333044vishalakshina@gmail.com
Vivek N. Todurvivek@ibioinformatics.org8892080404ntvivek@gmail.com
Vivek N. Javagalvivekjavagal@ibioinformatics.org918892840261vivekjavagal92@gmail.com
Yashwanth Subbannayyayashwanth@ibioinformatics.org919901722540yashwanth.subbannayya@gmail.com